Contact

Chairman

David Hand | dhand@midflorida.com

Director

Jeff Broadus | jeff.broadus@midflorida.com | (863) 393-4793

Registrar

Ginny Askew | ginny.askew@midflorida.com | (863) 616-3715

Concours

Ford Heacock | fheacock@heacock.com | (863) 221-7690

Chief Judge

Paul Dimbath | pdimbath@aol.com | (863) 602-4027

New Car Display

Misty Peacock | mpeacock@midflorida.com | (863) 559-9037

Classic Wooden Boats

Bruce Kester | bruce@metro-app.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Ginny Askew | ginny.askew@midflorida.com | (863) 616-3715

Sponsorship Information

Ginny Askew | ginny.askew@midflorida.com | (863) 616-3715